Victor Thorn’s “Bioethics Commission Ignores Modern-Day Abuses”

This is the real deal, there is NO SUPPORT or help for people like me who are targeted and terrorized by covert agencies experimenting on us. These people went to Washington to try and get sympathy and all they want to talk about is the past crimes and ignore what is happening RIGHT NOW IN AMERICA! This is exactly what they did to me, chose me for certain reasons and then set up a false psychological profile on me as a child so that they could continue to abuse and experiment on me for the rest of my life while my loved ones believe I am just a crazy person ranting about paranoid ideas. It is so sick what is happening to us and everyone who ignores people like me needs to really examine their apathy, considering they test on folks like me to perfect the technology they will be/ are using on the MASSES. If it can happen to me it can happen to your child to. I was an excellent, brilliant and gifted student with every hope of achieving greatness in this life and they took that from me completely. I can’t get a job or even file a police report against my assailants ,because, of my “psychotic” status that apparently means I have no rights whatsoever. It matters not that I am not at all psychotic. Anyone being gang stalked, raped, drugged and harassed with microwave frequencies would appear psychotic after begging for help and being committed to mental homes for simply trying to protect themselves from further abuse. Anyone, who felt their child was being abducted and hurt and was responded to by being committed to a mental home under the false guise that they are “suicidal or homicidal” by those same authorities they went to for help in the first place would feel down right psychotic from the insanity they are being subjected to by the fucked up and ignorant system. Wanting for myself and my child to be safe from harm and not be raped is not psychotic. Calling me suicidal for wanting that protection is what is psychotic.

Targeted Individuals Canada

Note: This is one of the few article from a mainstream media about the Bioethics Commission Study of Ethical Issues Meetings. Written by Victor Thorn from the American Free Press entitled “Bioethics Commission Ignores Modern-Day Abuses” featured targeted individuals speaking about the modern day holocaust.

One of the stated purposes of a handpicked panel known as the Bioethics Commission is to apologize for past abuses committed by the U.S. government, some of which included the noted Tuskegee syphilis experiment, various unwarranted radiation tests and unwitting Guatemalan subjects infected with sexually transmitted diseases.

Secretary of State Hillary Clinton called the Guatemalan STD case “clearly unethical.” “I beg you, please help us,” said citizen Lisa Becker on March 1, when Obama’s Bioethics Commission met in Washington, D.C. Her gripping words were directed to Amy Gutmann, the head of this panel that is ostensibly concerned with past abuses even as present-day abuses are…

View original post 747 more words

Leave a Reply

