Nazi- Zionist Satanic Ritual Abuse

This Phillip Bernhard is my bloodline family too and my testimony is very similar to this woman’s except that my family and I were also used in intelligence operations against our will like slaves too. It was NASA and Freemasons in my town who were our major handlers as well, so I can back this woman up she is telling the truth as difficult as it is to believe, this is how our present society is “governed” through systematic abuse, blackmail and shame..

Video

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jason
    Jul 25, 2013 @ 11:34:51

    I’m happy to be reading stuff like this, http://mondayarchway.com – I’ve started my own blog. No one really believes me here, except for two people who have helped me so far.

    I’d appreciate any advice/help! As I’d be more then willing to share this around.

    Reply

  2. web hosting
    Aug 04, 2013 @ 22:40:41

    It’s amazing to visit this site and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this article, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.|

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Nazi- Zionist Satanic Ritual Abuse

Leave a Reply

